BUY 2 OR MORE WIPER KITS AND RECEIVE 25% OFF!

Reviews

See what our customers are saying about us...

checkmark

Please login to leave a review.

Filter By

Super easy all around. Great service.

- Toyota Land Cruiser Prado 2009 - 2019 (150 Series): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

good quality and fit wiper

- Lexus NX NX 200t 2014 - 2017 (10R, 15R): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Good to deal with. Eager to help out.

- BMW 1 Series Hatch 2011 - 2019 (F20): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Very good product.

- Toyota Land Cruiser Prado 2003 - 2009 (120 Series): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

I’m a silly old bugger in not realising that the green part was just a protective cover. Someone much younger removed the covers and WOW now they are great5 stars.

- Holden Trax 2013 - 2019 (TJ): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Easy and very quick delivery, quick installment as is and very smooth once tested from the rain. Good buy.

- Toyota Camry Sedan 2011 - 2017 (XV50): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Delivered fast and quality product

- Toyota Kluger 2007 - 2013 (XU40): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Very good amazing job

- Honda CR-V 2007 - 2012 (RE): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Excellent product and service

- Volkswagen Beetle Hatch 2000 - 2011 (9C): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Excellent product and service

- Hyundai i30 Hatch 2007 - 2012 (FD): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Great product and service

- Ford Territory 2004 - 2012 (SX, SY): Front Pair
Report Abuse

These wipers are the best I’ve ever used. Been driving for 60 yrs and am amazed at how good they are.

- Toyota Hilux 1997 - 2005: Front Pair
Report Abuse

The plastic clip a bit fiddle to install but the wipers work well

- Toyota Corolla Hatch 2007 - 2012 (E150): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Hi I’m giving you 5 stars because I’m happy with the service, but I am a bit disappointed that the clip style for the my Alfa has changed from the original style which is what attracted me to your brand in the first place I may have to buy from dealer next time.

- Alfa Romeo 159 Sedan 2006 - 2012: Front Pair
Report Abuse

They work well.

- Mitsubishi Triton 2015 - 2017 (MQ): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Fast delivery, wipers seem to be of good quality some simple instructions would also help otherwise happy with my purchase

- Hyundai Santa Fe 2018 - 2019 (TM): Front Pair
Report Abuse

A good result to an awkward start. Different fittings on the latest product for an older car caused some problems which could have been avoided, had a video link been sent, either with the order confirmation or in the packet. Good service. Happy ending.

- Land Rover Freelander Freelander I 1998 - 2006 (L314): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

This is the best company I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with, the product was purchased and dispatched the next business day. So far product is great.

- Holden Calais Sedan 2006 - 2013 (VE): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Perfect service great wipers

- Ford Ranger 2015 - 2018 (PX Mk2): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Very happy with the wipers and customer service.

- Nissan X-Trail 2014 - 2019 (T32): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

My wipers rubbers fit well now that wiper wearhouse supplied a short video on how to fit.

- Mitsubishi Triton 2009 - 2015 (MN): Front Pair
Report Abuse

I did not even received my order, and manager said his gonna get back to me. Can you please send me a new one or refund me the money if you cannot been waiting for 3 weeks now.

- Kia Rio Hatch 2011 - 2016 (UB): Front & Rear Kit
Response
Hello, We clearly stated to you that we have dispatched your order and Australia post seems to have lost your order (along with 3 others from your batch). We have initiated an enquiry with them. They are searching their dispatch facilities and have escalated the matter. Once we hear back from them we will let you know and finalise your order (one way or another). You are also more than welcome to follow this up with Australia post as they are responsible for any delay or loss of goods. We apologise for the inconvenience but this is currently out of our hands. Thanks
Report Abuse

Easy install and work great!

- Nissan Cube 2002 - 2008 (Z11): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

They wrk great.

- Mazda BT-50 2011 - 2015 (UP): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Vw 2012 jetta Perfect fit and very smooth Recommend

- Volkswagen Jetta 2011 - 2017 (1B): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Best wiper for my Rav4, highly recommended

- Toyota RAV4 2013 - 2018 (XA40): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Great service, efficient and friendly . Wipers are excellent too.

- Ford Focus Hatch 2006 - 2011 (LS, LT, LV): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Will recommend

- Toyota Aurion 2006 - 2012 (XV40): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Very good product, exactly original or it’s original I don’t know but good, order came quickly and properly packed

- Mercedes-Benz C-Class Sedan 2009 - 2012 (W204 Facelift I): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Very good quality and fast postage

- Subaru BRZ 2012 - 2019 (Z1): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Great product shipped real fast

- Holden Commodore Wagon 2013 - 2017 (VF): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Very good service At the right price And on time Good all round Thank you

- Abarth 595 Hatch 2014 - 2019: Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Great wipers, quick delivery

- LDV G10 2015 - 2019 (SV7A, SV7C): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Very happy so far true to use

- Ford Falcon Sedan 2008 - 2014 (FG): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Excellent product easy to install

- Nissan Murano 2004 - 2008 (Z50): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Prompt delivery

- BMW X1 2015 - 2019 (F48): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Super

- Mercedes-AMG C63 Sedan 2008 - 2012 (W204): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Excellent wipers, very happy with them on my Mazda 3.

- Mazda 3 Hatch 2016 - 2018 (BN): Front Pair
Report Abuse

the came on time, and fitted

- Kia Cerato Hatch 2013 - 2018 (YD): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Great communication and help

- Hyundai Elantra Sedan 2015 - 2019 (AD): Front Pair
Report Abuse

So easy to install and they work great

- Nissan Patrol 1997 - 2004 (GU Series 1, 2, 3): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Had problems replacing but they provided excellent advice

- Hyundai Tucson 2015 - 2019 (TL): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

I bought these to fit my brother's 2015 VW Golf Wagon and was so impressed with how quickly they were able to be replaced. A great product that I would recommend.

- Volkswagen Golf Wagon 2012 - 2018 (Mk7): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

great product best i ever had

- Ford Territory 2011 - 2016 (SZ): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Speedy despatch and well made wiper units which arrive unscathed despite very poor packaging. Enroute the couple of strands of cellophane closing the box had failed and the contents were vulnerable to loss/damage or theft.

- Ford Ranger 2018 - 2019 (PX Mk3): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Fantastic quality, better than the genuine brand.

- Holden Commodore Wagon 2008 - 2013 (VE): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Fabulous service & quality

- Volkswagen Polo Hatch 2010 - 2017 (6R): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

great service & quality

- Land Rover Discovery Sport 2015 - 2017 (L550): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Good and fast

- Suzuki Alto 2009 - 2013 (GF): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Best wipers I've had, very happy

- Mitsubishi ASX 2010 - 2019 (XA, XB, XC): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Have not used yet but appears good quality and priced well

- BMW X5 2000 - 2006 (E53): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

very smooth, efficient wipers, great value and prompt delivery. Thank you

- Toyota Land Cruiser Rear Tailgate 1998 - 2007 (100 Series): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Fantastic wipers, and soo quiet! Best wiper blades I have ever purchased, and super quick postage as well!

- Ford Falcon Sedan 2005 - 2008 (BF): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Very good product fast Delivery

- Nissan Navara 2005 - 2015 (D40): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Rear windscreen wiper doesn't fit properly.

- Honda CR-V 2012 - 2017 (RM): Front & Rear Kit
Response
Hi Leon, There should be no issue with fitment. Please email through some photos so we can guide you with installation. E sales@thewiperwarehouse.com.au Cheers, Wiper Warehouse team
Report Abuse

Prefect

- Mazda CX-9 2016 - 2019 (TC): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Prefect

- BMW M2 2016 - 2019 (F87): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Good value and prompt delivery. Can't ask for more than that.

- Mitsubishi Outlander 2006 - 2012 (ZG,ZH): Rear
Report Abuse

After a bit of confusion getting the wipers on, I got them on easily in the end. They are great!

- Honda CR-V 2012 - 2017 (RM): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Wipers are great quality, service was excellent too.

- Hyundai Tucson 2015 - 2019 (TL): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Great wipers, delivered quickly and very easy to fit!

- Mazda 3 Hatch 2013 - 2016 (BM): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Quick postage, fast install, what more could you want, highly recommended.

- Toyota Corolla Hatch 2007 - 2012 (E150): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Great product - easy to install - very good pricing - and the wipers are silent while operating - thanks

- BMW 3 Series Coupe 2010 - 2013 (E92 Facelift): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Great product and quick delivery, nice packaging too!

- Holden Commodore Sedan 2006 - 2013 (VE): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Fantastic! Easy to install and very quiet.

- Mitsubishi Triton 2015 - 2017 (MQ): Front Pair
Report Abuse

It’s been pouring since we put them on and they have been brilliant!

- Ford Kuga 2013 - 2016 (TF): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Great product, neat packaging

- Holden Commodore Sedan 2006 - 2013 (VE): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Awsome

- Mitsubishi Triton 2015 - 2017 (MQ): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Easy and fast

- Hyundai i30 Hatch 2012 - 2017 (GD): Rear
Report Abuse

Fast shipping and reasonable price, thanks.

- Hyundai Getz 2006 - 2011 (TB Facelift): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Excellent. Perfect product recommended and delivered. Made life easy as.

- SKODA Yeti 2011 - 2017 (5L): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Excellent. Perfect product recommended and delivered. Made life easy as.

- SKODA Yeti 2011 - 2017 (5L): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Great product good helpful people

- Toyota Camry Sedan 2017 - 2019 (XV70): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Excellent and Aust Post ID tracker to inform me when it will arrive in my PO BOX. Definitely will buy again.

- Ford Escape 2016 - 2019 (ZG): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Great quality and value and easy to fit

- Holden Astra Hatch 2016 - 2019 (BK): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Very good service and quick product delivery. Alot cheaper than the dealership. Best of all....love the discount.

- Renault Megane Hatch (5-door) 2016 - 2019 (BFB): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Best product!! Always makes me feel happy when my wipers are on. Works great as described and easy to install. Highly recommended

- Toyota Aurion 2012 - 2017 (XV50): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Ordered on a Sunday afternoon and, even allowing for Covid delay with deliveries, received following Wednesday...great service/product fitted easily. Thankyou.

- Mazda 2 Hatch 2014 - 2019 (DJ): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Great wipers. Bought a pair for my nissan they worked so well that i bought another pair for my partners car. Fast delivery, ordered on Monday and received them on Friday.

- Mitsubishi Pajero Sport 2015 - 2019 (QE): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Quality product and excellent service.

- Mazda CX-5 2012 - 2017 (KE): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Excellent service, prompt delivery and reasonably priced.

- Ford Mondeo Sedan-hatch 2007 - 2014 (MA, MB, MC): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Excellent price and quality

- Ford Territory 2004 - 2012 (SX, SY): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

The wipers fitted perfectly and wiped without all the noise of the old ones I recommended them and will be ordering some for my BMW as well

- Holden Commodore Ute 2007 - 2013 (VE): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Very good, easy experience and appears good product received within the time line advised at outset.

- Volkswagen Touareg 2011 - 2018 (7P): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Excellent service and great wipers

- Ford Focus Hatch 2011 - 2018 (LW, LZ): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Hey guys, The Wipers fit good highly recommend to anyone who's looking to replace there old wipers. Cost is very reasonable and delivery is on time ...don't hesitate, 'wipe' the screen clean & get new blades.!

- Toyota Yaris 2005 - 2011 (XP90): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Good quality!

- Mercedes-Benz C-Class Sedan 2003 - 2007 (W203 Facelift): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Exel service

- Toyota 86 2012 - 2019: Front Pair
Report Abuse

Fast service good fit very impressed

- Nissan Pathfinder 2005 - 2013 (R51): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Good fit fast service very impressed

- Nissan Pathfinder 2005 - 2013 (R51): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Great service

- Holden Colorado 7 2012 - 2016 (RG): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Great wipers so far performing just as stated only had them for a couple of weeks they look like they'll perform well for quite a few years.

- Suzuki Swift Hatch 2011 - 2017 (FZ): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Love my new wipers really good on my Toyota thanks a lot wiper warehouse.

- Toyota RAV4 2006 - 2012 (XA30): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Work excellent, very happy

- Mitsubishi Pajero 2008 - 2011 (NT): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Fast postage & easy to fit

- Holden Commodore Wagon 2013 - 2017 (VF): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

So far so good happy with them.

- Nissan X-Trail 2007 - 2013 (T31): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

poor communication. delivery took a while - to be expected with the corona panic. wipers fit, just! they are subtly different from OEM and were a struggle to fit. now that they're on, they work just fine

- BMW 1 Series Hatch 2011 - 2019 (F20): Front Pair
Report Abuse

Quality wipers well packaged on arrival

- Ford Mustang Coupe 2015 - 2017 (FM): Front Pair
Report Abuse

It's so nice to have wipers that wipe!

- Hyundai Sonata 2005 - 2010 (NF): Front Pair
Report Abuse

The wipers are everything you promise them to be.

- Ford Falcon Wagon 2002 - 2005 (BA): Front & Rear Kit
Report Abuse

Roy recently purchased
Jeep Grand Cherokee 2011 - 2018 (WK)
Front & Rear Kit
19 hours ago

Waseem recently purchased
Subaru Liberty Exiga Wagon 2009 - 2014 (5GEN)
Front & Rear Kit
22 hours ago

Andrew recently purchased
Renault Master 2011 - 2018 (X62)
Front Pair
23 hours ago

Kate recently purchased
Toyota RAV4 2013 - 2018 (XA40)
Front & Rear Kit
2 days ago

Thomas recently purchased
Nissan Patrol 2004 - 2007 (GU Series 4)
Front & Rear Kit
2 days ago

Thomas recently purchased
Mitsubishi Triton 2018 - 2021 (MR)
Front Pair
2 days ago

Dianne recently purchased
Nissan Navara 2015 - 2017 (D23)
Front Pair
2 days ago

Dianne recently purchased
Toyota Hilux 2005 - 2015
Front Pair
2 days ago

Frederick recently purchased
Honda HR-V 2014 - 2019
Front & Rear kit
3 days ago

Long recently purchased
Toyota Hilux 2015 -2021
Front pair
3 days ago

Glen recently purchased
Mercedes-Benz C-Class Sedan 2000 - 2003 (W203)
Front Pair
3 days ago

Cathie recently purchased
Volkswagen Golf Hatch 2012 - 2018 (Mk7)
Front & Rear Kit
4 days ago

Ray recently purchased
Volkswagen Golf Hatch 2012 - 2018 (Mk7)
Front Pair
4 days ago

hadley recently purchased
Ford Falcon Sedan 2008 - 2014 (FG)
Front Pair
5 days ago

Ken recently purchased
Volkswagen Crafter 2007 - 2017
Front Pair
5 days ago

Ken recently purchased
Ford Ranger 2015 - 2018 (PX Mk2)
Front Pair
5 days ago

Matthew recently purchased
Ford Ranger 2011 - 2015 (PX Mk1)
Front Pair
6 days ago

Tanya recently purchased
Nissan X-Trail 2001 - 2007 (T30)
Rear
6 days ago

Sagar recently purchased
Hyundai i30 Hatch 2012 - 2017 (GD)
Front & Rear Kit
6 days ago

Philip recently purchased
Ford Focus Hatch 2006 - 2011 (LS, LT, LV)
Front & Rear Kit
6 days ago

Mick recently purchased
Ford Falcon Wagon 2005 - 2008 (BF)
Front & Rear Kit
6 days ago